h1

…yes, it’s going to be about Legends of Zork again. I refuse to admit I have a problem.

April 5, 2009

I may have been a tad unfair to Legends of Zork.  Our guild’s shammy healer, who’s been blogging about the thing as much as I have, just posted here that not only did he encounter an actual boss monster, he was given the option to run away.

(I will try very hard to shut up about Legends of Zork now.  Thanks in advance for your support during this difficult time.)

Hey, weren’t there Spring Thing games or something?  I suppose I could be arsed to play those.

Leave a Reply

